Delete an Organization Group
DELETE/iot/pub/v1/organization
Delete one group. Its subgroups and sites are not deleted: they move to the deleted group's parent group. Sites that move to the top-level group are no longer in any group. No site or device data is removed.
The top-level group cannot be deleted.
For customers using the IoT Standalone Portal, refer to IoT Standalone Public API Authentication page.
Request
Responses
- 200
- 4XX
- 5XX
Group Successfully Deleted
Client Error Response
Server Error Response